MY BEAUTY WISHLIST

Even though I really don’t “need” anymore makeup than I already have, there are always new products on my wishlist. I’ve seen a few other wishlist posts online and I actually love reading them so, I thought you might as well! Without further ado… here’s my beauty wishlist! -that in my opinion includes a few must-buys.

The first product I really want to purchase is the Falsies Push Up Drama mascara. It is said to lift your lashes and volumize them making them look like -as the name says- falsies. However, some people say that the formula is very clumpy so I’m not sure if I should get this mascara. Let me know in the comments what you think of it if you’ve used it before.

The next product I really really really really want to try is the NYX Lip Lingerie. These liquid lipsticks have been literally everywhere lately and I’ve seen people who love them.  They say the formula is really good and it isn’t heavy. The one thing I’m concerned about is drying. I think my lips are going to flake off after using it. But I guess I get that feeling because the colors look really matte.

The Estée Lauder Advanced Night Repair is also a product I’ve been wanting to get for ages. It is apparently really good and it helps your skin feel smoother, more hydrated and more radiant. The only thing I’m not sure about is the price. I don’t know if getting this Night Repair will be worth it. It’s basically a lovely product, but it’s not cheap.

The last product on my wish list is the Eye Shadowx15: Warm Neutral. The selection of colours suits me perfectly and the shadows are said to blend so well. The main reason why I haven’t purchased this palette is because I’m obsessed with the Naked ones and I don’t know if it’ll be worth it.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

If you have tried any of these products, please let me know what you think of them and tell me if I should I purchase any! It’ll be much appreciated!

Leave a Reply

